Central Weights and Measures Association

Executive Committee Members

Rachelle Miller | Chair


Konrad Crockford | Chair-Elect

North Dakota

Tom Konst | Immediate Past Chair

Carroll County, Ohio

Sherry Turvey | Secretary/Treasurer


Vacant | Member


Craig VanBuren | Member


Chris Guay | Associate Member

Procter and Gamble, Co.

Eric Golden | Associate Member

Cardinal Scale Manufacturing, Co.

© 2020 CWMA.net All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software