Log in

Central Weights and Measures Association


The Central Weights and Measures Association consists of the following member states: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota and Wisconsin.

Links to State Pages

Look for the Inspection Seal:  If you wonder whether a Weights and Measures Inspector has tested that scale or gas pump for accuracy, look for an inspection seal that often shows the date of the inspection.  Contact your local Weights and Measures Authority with questions or concerns. 

© 2021 All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software